Posted in Uncategorized

An advancer

It has been three years when I have started this blog. Three, in numerology is an auspicious number. It symbolizes creativity and independence of one’s actions.

I don’t know if I have published good works here. I hope I did. Or even if I did not produced something worth reading and remembering, I will still write…

I have told one friend that I would stop blogging for a while. The time of hiatus would begin September. This is to begin my real soul searching. Perhaps, I would be coming back on November or December, or maybe next year. Basta, I will be back.

To all of my readers, thank you so much for reading and following this empty blog. I am wishing that there will come a time that we will write together and print a book together. God bless us all! 

Author:

Isa lamang ordinaryong miron at mapangarapin si Noel Sales Barcelona na nagnanais magsulat ng hinggil sa kaniyang nadarama.

One thought on “An advancer

  1. I got what you mean , thankyou for putting up.Woh I am glad to find this website through google. “The test and use of a man’s education is that he finds pleasure in the exercise of his mind.” by Carl Barzun.

Leave a Reply

